Name Short name ID Spawn points
Accursed Temple of CazicThule cazicthule 48 1078
Ak'Anon akanon 55 303
Bastion of Thunder bothunder 209 1455
Befallen befallen 36 1695
Blackburrow blackburrow 17 155
Butcherblock Mountains butcher 68 1993
Cabilis East cabeast 106 146
Cabilis West cabwest 82 66
Chardok chardok 103 1464
Chardok: The Halls of Betrayal chardokb 277 523
Cobaltscar cobaltscar 117 172
Crushbone crushbone 58 184
Dagnor's Cauldron cauldron 70 687
Deepest Guk: Accursed Sanctuary gukh 264 250
Deepest Guk: Ancient Aqueducts gukc 239 256
Deepest Guk: Cauldron of Lost Souls guka 229 206
Deepest Guk: Chapel of the Witnesses gukf 254 268
Deepest Guk: Drowning Crypt gukb 234 274
Deepest Guk: Foreboding Prison guke 249 228
Deepest Guk: Mushroom Grove gukd 244 286
Deepest Guk: Root Garden gukg 259 750
Dragon Necropolis necropolis 123 1665
Drunder, the Fortress of Zek potactics 214 1407
Dulak's Harbor dulak 225 764
East Commonlands ecommons 22 239
East Freeport freporte 10 213
Eastern Plains of Karana eastkarana 15 1136
Eastern Wastes eastwastes 116 1265
Erud's Crossing erudsxing 98 306
Erudin erudnext 24 142
Everfrost Peaks everfrost 30 1061
Firiona Vie firiona 84 2632
Frontier Mountains frontiermtns 92 2306
Gorge of King Xorbb beholder 16 120
Grieg's End griegsend 163 405
Grimling Forest grimling 167 415
Grobb grobb 52 95
Halas halas 29 82
Hate's Fury hatesfury 228 372
High Keep highkeep 6 143
Highpass Hold highpasshold 407 187
Hollowshade Moor hollowshade 166 2068
Icewell Keep thurgadinb 129 116
Innothule Swamp innothule 46 1282
Kael Drakkel kael 113 274
Kaesora kaesora 88 839
Karnor's Castle karnor 102 690
Katta Castellum katta 160 337
Kedge Keep kedge 64 176
Kerra Isle kerraridge 74 180
Kithicor Forest kithicor 20 1860
Kurn's Tower kurn 97 654
Lake of Ill Omen lakeofillomen 85 1340
Lake Rathetear lakerathe 51 239
Marus Seru mseru 168 1327
Miragul's Menagerie: Forgotten Wastes mirf 257 240
Miragul's Menagerie: Frosted Halls mire 252 258
Miragul's Menagerie: Grand Library mirj 275 254
Miragul's Menagerie: Heart of the Menagerie mirg 262 258
Miragul's Menagerie: Hushed Banquet mird 247 242
Miragul's Menagerie: Maw of the Menagerie mirb 237 762
Miragul's Menagerie: Morbid Laboratory mirh 267 258
Miragul's Menagerie: Silent Gallery mira 232 234
Miragul's Menagerie: Spider Den mirc 242 254
Miragul's Menagerie: Theater of Imprisoned Horrors miri 271 242
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Aisles of Blood mmch 268 170
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Asylum of Invoked Stone mmcc 243 810
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Cesspits of Putrescence mmcg 263 186
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Chambers of Eternal Affliction mmcd 248 222
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Dreary Grotto mmcb 238 252
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Forlorn Caverns mmca 233 218
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Halls of Sanguinary Rites mmci 272 260
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Infernal Sanctuary mmcj 276 212
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Ritualistic Summoning Grounds mmcf 258 204
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Sepulcher of the Damned mmce 253 228
Misty Thicket misty 33 1074
Mons Letalis letalis 169 7699
Nagafen's Lair soldungb 32 222
Najena najena 44 183
Nedaria's Landing nedaria 182 431
Neriak - 3rd Gate neriakc 42 92
Neriak - Commons neriakb 41 106
Neriak - Foreign Quarter neriaka 40 59
Netherbian Lair netherbian 161 246
Nexus nexus 152 29
North Freeport freportn 8 116
North Kaladim kaladimb 67 60
North Qeynos qeynos2 2 507
Northern Desert of Ro nro 34 1024
Northern Felwithe felwithea 61 71
Oasis of Marr oasis 37 1018
Ocean of Tears oot 69 189
Oggok oggok 49 87
Paineel paineel 75 319
Plane of Hate hateplane 76 400
Rivervale rivervale 19 134
Sanctus Seru sseru 159 2076
Shadeweaver's Thicket shadeweaver 165 1383
Shadow Haven shadowhaven 150 319
Shadowrest shadowrest 187 15
Siren's Grotto sirens 125 619
Skyshrine skyshrine 114 242
Solusek's Eye soldunga 31 1543
South Kaladim kaladima 60 50
South Qeynos qeynos 1 176
Southern Desert of Ro sro 35 1321
Southern Felwithe felwitheb 62 39
Ssraeshza Temple ssratemple 162 1127
Steamfont Mountains steamfont 56 1310
Sunset Home cshome 26 33
Takish-Hiz: Antiquated Palace taki 270 256
Takish-Hiz: Balancing Chamber takg 261 222
Takish-Hiz: Fading Temple takc 241 711
Takish-Hiz: Prismatic Corridors takj 274 260
Takish-Hiz: River of Recollection take 251 244
Takish-Hiz: Royal Observatory takd 246 204
Takish-Hiz: Sandfall Corridors takf 256 246
Takish-Hiz: Shifting Tower takb 236 176
Takish-Hiz: Sunken Library taka 231 238
Takish-Hiz: Sweeping Tides takh 266 250
The Acrylia Caverns acrylia 154 628
The Akheva Ruins akheva 179 561
The Arena arena 77 12
The Bazaar bazaar 151 74
The Burning Wood burningwood 87 3641
The Castle of Mistmoore mistmoore 59 1853
The Caverns of Exile soldungc 278 292
The City of Guk guktop 65 362
The City of Mist citymist 90 1297
The City of Shar Vahl sharvahl 155 761
The City of Thurgadin thurgadina 115 181
The Crypt of Dalnir dalnir 104 2155
The Crypt of Decay codecay 200 915
The Crypt of Nadox nadox 227 666
The Crystal Caverns crystal 121 204
The Dawnshroud Peaks dawnshroud 174 975
The Deep thedeep 164 655
The Dreadlands dreadlands 86 363
The Echo Caverns echo 153 200
The Emerald Jungle emeraldjungle 94 2942
The Erudin Palace erudnint 23 79
The Estate of Unrest unrest 63 396
The Feerrott feerrott 47 2361
The Field of Bone fieldofbone 78 2637
The Fungus Grove fungusgrove 157 468
The Great Divide greatdivide 118 1213
The Greater Faydark gfaydark 54 2802
The Grey thegrey 171 745
The Gulf of Gunthak gunthak 224 848
The Halls of Honor hohonora 211 367
The Hole hole 39 1241
The Howling Stones charasis 105 2202
The Iceclad Ocean iceclad 110 420
The Jaggedpine Forest jaggedpine 181 528
The Lair of Terris Thule nightmareb 221 39
The Lair of the Splitpaw paw 18 244
The Lavastorm Mountains lavastorm 27 171
The Lesser Faydark lfaydark 57 319
The Liberated Citadel of Runnyeye runnyeye 11 750
The Maiden's Eye maiden 173 561
The Mines of Nurga nurga 107 1144
The Nektulos Forest nektulos 25 1073
The Northern Plains of Karana northkarana 13 720
The Overthere overthere 93 1645
The Paludal Caverns paludal 156 444
The Permafrost Caverns permafrost 73 367
The Plane of Air poair 215 386
The Plane of Disease podisease 205 406
The Plane of Earth poeartha 218 355
The Plane of Earth poearthb 222 189
The Plane of Fear fearplane 72 197
The Plane of Fire pofire 217 1801
The Plane of Growth growthplane 127 477
The Plane of Hate hateplaneb 186 731
The Plane of Innovation poinnovation 206 499
The Plane of Justice pojustice 201 340
The Plane of Knowledge poknowledge 202 302
The Plane of Mischief mischiefplane 126 189
The Plane of Nightmares ponightmare 204 563
The Plane of Sky airplane 71 121
The Plane of Storms postorms 210 1047
The Plane of Time potimea 219 251
The Plane of Time potimeb 223 553
The Plane of Tranquility potranquility 203 74
The Plane of Valor povalor 208 516
The Plane of Water powater 216 307
The Qeynos Aqueduct System qcat 45 229
The Qeynos Hills qeytoqrg 4 953
The Rathe Mountains rathemtn 50 1280
The Ruins of Old Guk gukbottom 66 403
The Ruins of Sebilis sebilis 89 1468
The Rujarkian Hills: Arena of Chance ruji 269 312
The Rujarkian Hills: Barracks of War rujj 273 272
The Rujarkian Hills: Blazing Forge rujh 265 278
The Rujarkian Hills: Bloodied Quarries ruja 230 224
The Rujarkian Hills: Drudge Hollows ruje 250 230
The Rujarkian Hills: Fortified Lair of the Taskmasters rujf 255 298
The Rujarkian Hills: Gladiator Pits rujd 245 270
The Rujarkian Hills: Halls of War rujb 235 220
The Rujarkian Hills: Hidden Vale of Deceit rujg 260 1536
The Rujarkian Hills: Wind Bridges rujc 240 216
The Scarlet Desert scarlet 175 1189
The Skyfire Mountains skyfire 91 3540
The Sleeper's Tomb sleeper 128 798
The Southern Plains of Karana southkarana 14 1437
The Stonebrunt Mountains stonebrunt 100 3449
The Surefall Glade qrg 3 68
The Swamp of No Hope swampofnohope 83 2354
The Temple of Droga droga 81 2968
The Temple of Marr hohonorb 220 55
The Temple of Solusek Ro soltemple 80 114
The Temple of Veeshan templeveeshan 124 1030
The Tenebrous Mountains tenebrous 172 228
The Torgiran Mines torgiran 226 448
The Tower of Frozen Shadow frozenshadow 111 324
The Tower of Solusek Ro solrotower 212 437
The Twilight Sea twilight 170 526
The Umbral Plains umbral 176 406
The Wakening Land wakening 119 510
The Warrens warrens 101 313
The Warsliks Woods warslikswood 79 1614
The Western Plains of Karana qey2hh1 12 1540
The Western Wastes westwastes 120 297
Timorous Deep timorous 96 271
Torment, the Plane of Pain potorment 207 378
Toxxulia Forest tox 38 1631
Trakanon's Teeth trakanon 95 1927
Veeshan's Peak veeshan 108 74
Veksar veksar 109 286
Velketor's Labyrinth velketor 112 889
Vex Thal vexthal 158 449
Wedding Chapel weddingchapel 493 1
West Commonlands commons 21 963
West Freeport freportw 9 259